Skip to content

My youngest son’s prayer…

January 20, 2009

for the inauguration,

“God, please soften Mr. Obama’s heart.”

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 20, 2009 10:12 am

    Amen.

  2. January 20, 2009 8:19 pm

    Well worded.

  3. January 21, 2009 2:58 pm

    From the mouth of a babe.

    We pray too.

  4. January 21, 2009 4:56 pm

    Precious…I was going to say out of the mouth of babes too. My son also prayed for the President yesterday…and his heart is so pure and so precious..I wish I had the faith our children have….I do have…but the faith of children….far outweighs what any adult has.

Leave a Reply

