Skip to content

Hey, I’m still here…

January 10, 2009

I just don’t have much to say right now.

Actually, I have a ton of things to say, but I haven’t worked things out into complete thoughts. Mostly.

I have finished the first three posts on the rules of interpretation for the Word of God. Those are coming.

And the rest will have to wait for its season.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 10, 2009 4:35 pm

    Glad you’re still here. I’m still here, too, but I admit less so than before. I am in a huge slump, but real life is delightful and busy so it’s hard for me to even rouse myself out of the slump.

    Have you ever felt that way? Or am I weird?

    Maybe I’ll blog about that! heheheh.

Leave a Reply

